The Marquess of Cholmondeley

Current President

Lady Rona Delves Broughton


R Dobson

Vice Chairman

M Barlow


T Bowen


Susan Ball

TEL: 01477 500014 / 07703 126142
The Croft, Church Lane, Smallwood
Sandbach, CW11 2UT

Committee members

P Baldini
M Barlow
T Bowen
G Briggs
D Brock
B Burgess
W Burgess
R Dobson
K Dulson
R Earl
T Earl
P Frith
T Goostrey
G Halsall
J Halsall
G Hough
M Jackson
M Johnson
R Jones
R Kinsey
A Knowles
P Lea
E Lloyd
G Morris
G Norbury
A Plumbley
D Richardson
S Richardson
S Rimmer
A Sproston
J Williams
E Witter

This is the lady that holds
everything together!

Cheshire Ploughing & Hedgecutting Society

Registered Charity No. 215528